The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12003121 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ambalavasi
  • Other, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels good to introduce myself. I have completed Bachelors. Currently, I am working in the Agricultural Sector.
My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. Honesty, integrity, humility and laughter are most important to me. Thank you for your valuable time.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ambalavasi
Lives in Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Agricultural Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain
State Living in Kerala
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto AED 750,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.