The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Adiyodi
  • Vaughan, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did my B.Tech in Instrumentation from CUSAT and currently working as Application Engineer for Process Automation Solutions for an Emerson Impact partner based out of Toronto, Ontario-Canada. I moved to Canada in 2018 and recently got my citizenship and a valid Australia Visa.Looking for someone with whom can connect with and feel to be together for the rest of life.I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is an ex-serviceman and mother is a housewife. I have a brother who is settled in Bangalore with his family of wife and two little nieces. They are both working in IT sector.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Adiyodi
Lives in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.