The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11611499 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Knanaya
  • Hoffman Estates, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I grew up in Bangalore and moved to the US to pursue my MS , currently working in Chicago. Dancing , listening to music , traveling with friends , spending time with my family , good food , watching movies and binge watching tv shows are some of the things that make me happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Knanaya
Lives in Hoffman Estates, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.