The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11486776 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Nair
  • College Park, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for my son. He has completed his Engineering under graduation studies in India and post graduation studies in New jersey USA. He has been in USA since year 2012.
He enjoys traveling and exploring new places. He is also a fitness enthusiast . Please contact us for any further specific details.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in College Park, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Telugu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.