The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11413360 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • British Columbia, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for taking a glance at my profile.I am from a upper middle class family which consists of my father, mother and a lovely sister. My father is in photography business and my mother was a nurse in saudi. My sister is studying electrical engineering in NZ. I have completed my studies in Canada and now am working in a private sector. I have created this profile in hope to find a suitable partner in life. I want to be with someone who is proud to have me,be my best friend who will guide me and will be always there for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.