The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11355106 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Portland, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login was born in Kerala, but brought up & educated in United States. He is working as an Engineer at Intel for last 7 years. Before that, he was an engineer at Motorolla. He is very intelligent, smart, honest,principled as well as SpiritualHe has one brother who is Pharmacist at UF. His parents (both hold Masters degrees from USA & India) are professionals in government services. In addition, running rental businesses. We are looking for a bride for our son Name Visible on Login who would be like a daughter to us in the same way Name Visible on Login would be like a son to her parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Masters
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Professional (Others), Lawyer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.