The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11250840 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Pentecostal
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her MBBS and presently preparing for USMLE (PG) , she is born again , baptized, spirit filled. We are looking for a spirit filled baptized, Pentecostal professionally qualified boy with pleasing personality, family and spiritual values. We Attend Church of God in Navi Mumbai, She has 2 brothers-One is working in MNC after completing BTECH from IIT Bombay and our youngest son is in 10th Std, Her Mom is MSC Chemistry working as a Teacher, Her father is B E ( Electronics & Telecom)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Pentecostal
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.