The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10814881 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Des
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, writing on behalf of my best friend.
She's an artistic, cat owning, street dancing, music loving, nomad who grew up in different parts of India but calls Mumbai home. She's adventurous, quirky, and very connected with her close family and friends.

She and I helped our siblings get hitched, so we're looking for someone who'll fit the pack. Some one who can counter her energy with hopeful sensibility, who loves quality time with friends and family, loves a mean trek but also a chill day at the beach, who is prepared to have a zoo at home because she absolutely loves animals and hopes to start her own pet grooming brand some day, and can enjoy the little things that make life fun - painting, cooking, music... you know the drill!

We're definitely looking for someone who is unafraid of being with an highly ambitious, passionate, independent, and creative woman and supports the aspects that completely make her unique. Additionally, someone who owns a sense... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Designer with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.