The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10675140 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Latin Catholic
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Masters in Management, and completed my Degree in Fashion Design.
At present, I am working as a Fashion Designer.
I'm a family oriented and careing to the loved ones especially for the family to keep them united . A strong believer in god , hopes god help me to find for what I'm looking .
Looking forward to relocate , and if your desires and conditions matches with mine please feel free to be in contact.
Myself I'm honest , talented, dicision maker , hard working , like to travel , always find peace and happiness on everything I do , have respect on other freedom and like to discuss over it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.