The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10582344 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Cheramar
  • Pathanamthitta, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple , God fearing, born again believer, took water baptism in 2009. I have completed B.Sc Chemistry and MCA. After which worked in The Royal Bank of Scotland Group in Chennai for 3 years. Now working as LDC in Revenue Dept of Kerala. Both my parents were Govt employees and now retired. Elder brother is an employee in KWA, married.Younger sister is studying M.Sc Nursing.Ours is a middle class family from Ranni,(Pathanamthitta district).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Cheramar
Lives in Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pathanamthitta, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Football, Martial Arts, Sailing, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Stitching, Yoga, Driving, Politics, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Martial Arts, Sailing, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.