The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiryathil
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed his Bachelors in Engineering from Coimbatore Institute of Engineering and Technology. He is presently working as a Software Professional with Altimetrik India Private Limited. Along with it, he is pursuing his online MBA from IIM Kozhikode. Ambitious and hardworking, he has the zest to shine bright in every sphere of life.

By nature, he is a straight forward, kind, caring and fun-loving individual with a happy disposition. For him, family values and its happiness comes at an utmost priority. Living a positive life is his mantra. Furthermore, he loves non-vegetarian food and mostly homemade meals. Cricket and handball are his favourite sports.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Kannur and residing in Chennai. I am his mother, a homemaker, and I belong to Ernakulam. His father is no more amongst us for the past five years.

Thank you for your time! Please feel free to connect with us if you wish to take things ahead.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Chennai, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Thrissur, Palakkad, Malappuram, Kottayam, Kollam... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.