The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10239672 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter Name Visible on Login doing B B A. she brought up in Qatar. In my family we are 5 members . Me, my wife and three daughters.I am doing business in Qatar and kerala.i have3 star hotel and bar in kerala. My wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login is studying BBA.my younger daughters are studying 8th and 6th standard in Qatar. our family is simple, humour, friendly,loving.we follow traditional values. my family settled in qatar since 1998.I want a son not a son in law.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Australia, USA, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.