The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09887992 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple and practical person. Born in Bangalore and brought up in UAE and India, she did her Bachelor's in Engineering in Bangalore and graduated top of her class. She then worked at Cisco for couple of years. She will be now completing her Masters in Computer Science from UCSD. She will be joining as an SDE at Amazon, Santa Clara in April,2021. Her favorite pastime is going on trips with friends and family, reading books, solving puzzles, listening to music & watching movies. She can understand Malayalam but cannot speak the language fluently.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Illinois, Michigan, New Jersey, New York... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.