The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09812872 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A bit about me..I'm a career oriented individual who loves spending time with family..Big time into fitness. Have always believed that a healthy mind and healthy body go hand in hand..In terms of education, I have completed my BA in History and Masters in Sociology from a renowned institution. I feel you can learn a lot from your life's experiences than from the lessons you get in school. Currently, I am employed as a Digital Marketing Strategist with a US company. Love travelling,movies and eating out.
I possess a sense of spontaneity and generally plan things on the go.

In search of thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. If you think we can get along well feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Shuttling between Delhi and Kozhikode. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.