The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09552010 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Kuwait. My family is from North Malabar Kerala, Dad (Expired) from Mahe and Mom from Kannur. I have a sister who is married and settled in US New Jersey. I am looking for someone who is loving, respectful and caring, also cherish family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.