The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm quite a simple person, introvert by nature, likes to think I have a fairly decent sense of humour. Love exploring new places and enjoys experimenting with food alot! I enjoy running, long walks, arts&crafts and music. A family oriented and God fearing individual.

Qualified Chartered Accountant currently working as an external auditor in practice.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Qatar, Germany, Bahrain, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.