The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09533312 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiriyathil
  • Portage la Prairie, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hai I am Name Visible on Login from thrissur. I have completed public relations and events management and supply chain management courses from sault college,Canada. Currently trying to get PR status.

We are middle class Family. As a single child of my parents I Wish to find person who can become a daughter to my Parents. I wish to setteled in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiriyathil
Lives in Portage la Prairie, Manitoba, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.