The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Navy
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi all,I am Name Visible on Login. I am currently in the Royal Australian navy. I have Bachelor's (honours) in Electronics engineering. Being in military fitness and discipline matters a lot . I love trekking ,gym workouts and running. I am pretty easy going .Apart from being loving ,caring ,honest etc I would like to have someone who could stand along with me during both good as well as bad times. While being in the navy, I want to pursue Masters in Electrical engineering which navy will support. Navy provides housing, medical and
family support benefits being military spouse. And schooling benefits for children of military family. If anyone's interested feel free to message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Works in the Navy
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, New Zealand, Australia
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Administration & HR... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 75,000, Upto AUD 125,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.