The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born & brought up in Bangalore, completed her schooling ,Degree and Masters also in bangalore.Previously worked for Statestreet- a US Bank and currently with WSP.She has an elder brother who has finished his marirne course.Father was working for HAL & now retired, completed education in Bangalore, basically from Vadagara/Calicut, well qualified upper middle class family(Arangal Keloth). Mother was working for a nationalised bank -SBM,availed VRS 2 years ago, education in Bangalore basically from Kannur.We prefer allience from the same community from North Malabar My daughter likes listening to music, enjoys movies & of course a bit of cooking . Non matching stars are Chadayam, Uthratadi, Ashwadi,Thiruvadira, & Shuddajadagam
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family is settled in Bangalore , India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.