The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09145859 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Thiyya
  • Kozhikode, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a btech graduate.At present she is working in Lulu group as leasing executive cum Retail Relations. She is a smart friendly and genuine girl who keeps relationship values very strongly



Hi, I am basically a self made, ambitious, straight forward and down to earth person. I love watching movies, then traveling, making friends etc...I am highly passionate about my work......I always love to be with my dear and loved ones especially my family and besties....Let us get to know each other better in future...and all the best for your soulmate hunt
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiyya
Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kozhikode. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Malappuram, Kozhikode
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.