The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09056390 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic
  • Gujarat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I have completed my Majors in Pharmaceutical Chemistry and in Clinical Research. I am currently working with a Pharmaceutical company in the International Business Development and Marketing. I am a hardcore animal lover, an avid reader and love traveling and exploring new cuisines and cultures. I have visited Paris, Frankfurt, Madrid, Colombia, Central America and lived in Brazil for work.

A partner who is mentally and emotionally mature , having a good sense of humor..(and who can appreciate some awesome sarcastic and witty humor) straightforward yet down to earth and practical with good family moral values would be great.

South Indians preferred..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 43
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.