The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09009347 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I am currently working as a Finance Business Partner. I have completed my Masters in Finance from University of Burmingham. I am also a part qualified ACCA Certified Chartered Accountant. I am a passionate individual who is career oriented and has heart full of dreams. I love to travel, learn new cultures and adore nature. Looking for a partner who has is motivated with dreams and goals in life. Someone with positive mindset and has a good balance of western and eastern culture. Even though I was bought up in London, I do value culture and the morals & values it holds. My family is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Please reach out for further details. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.