The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08705335 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Jariyan al Batnah, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikkum, We are from Kerala, India (near by Ponnani/Guruvayur/Kunnamkulam) and currently residing in Qatar with family. This profile is created for my Elder Daughter. She has completed BBA (Business Management in Finance) from College of North Atlantic (CNAQ) in Qatar. She is presently pursuing ACCA (UK based) from Qatar. Looking forward to seek proposal from Religious / Educated and upper class family in Thrissur, Malappuram, Calicut and Ernakulam Districts,.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Jariyan al Batnah, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.