The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08405772 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Army
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Garden City, KS, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son finished his premed, but medicine doesn't interest him. He wanted to travel and globe trot for a few years, he joined the US army because that was an experience he wanted, he will be done with that in 2 years. He plans on doing his Juris Doctorate and MBA as soon as he is out of army. He is good looking ,adventurous and love to travel.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Garden City, KS, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent family. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Works in the Army
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.