The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08041895 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Sugar Land, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there!

Here's a bit about me:

I was born in Houston and lived here for 10 years before my family relocated to Kerala. After living there for 12 years and completing my studies, I returned to Houston and have been here for the past 5 years, working as a Regional Manager at VKC Group and specializing in Sales and Operations.

I am really proud of my Malayalee heritage and my culture. I am fluent in Malayalam and I enjoy going back to Kerala to visit my parents and my sister. I would like to find someone who values our mutual cultural background. My family and friends describe me as being witty, outspoken, family-oriented and caring. In my spare time, I have been doing some traveling and I try to make the most of it by exploring sights, trying different foods, and interacting with local people to learn about their cultures. I am a huge sports buff and fan of the (2-time champs!) Rockets, the Texans and the Astros. I also enjoy comedy, movies and the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Sugar Land, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Chaldean Syrian, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.