The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07980669 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,Born Again
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is our eldest daughter ,did her schooling in Kuwait and then moved to Canada. She completed her BS in Health Science & Psychology, followed by her Masters in Medical Science, specializing in Endocrinology from University of Calgary, Canada. Currently, she is working as a Research Associate with the University.

Name Visible on Login is a lively person who has an optimistic approach towards life. An independent girl who is ambitious about her career and is working hard to achieve her goals in life. She is a, born again Christian. Name Visible on Login is a voracious reader and enjoys regular workout, yoga and outdoor sports.


We are looking for a well qualified groom, hailing from a respected family, preferably from Marthoma or CSI background. Grooms from Canada or USA will be preferred. We desire a committed Christian With strong family values.

If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Born Again
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, South Indian
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.