The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07836171 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Tempe, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Dubai and worked in India for few years until I moved to US in 2012. I enjoy travelling, cooking at times and also hit the gym pretty often. I am a foodie and like to explore all varieties of cuisines and eat out often.That's pretty much of me in a nutshell.

Looking for someone born and did atleast partial schooling in middle east and who has interest in traveling across the globe.Should be willing to settle outside India.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Tempe, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.