The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07258243 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login did her schooling in Navi Mumbai, graduation from Symbiosis, Pune and post graduation from Humber College, Toronto. After her degree, she worked in Mumbai for a couple of years as a costume designer before moving to Canada for her Post Graduation.

At present, she is on a work permit and has also applied for her PR, as she wants to continue to live and work in Canada. She is a very affectionate and empathetic person. We, her parents hail from Thrissur and Ernakulam, presently settled in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Media Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.