The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07255211 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Anglo Indian
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We live in Bombay with ancestral origins from Ernakulam Kerala. We are an upper middle class family with moderate values. My nephew is focused on his career but maintains a suitable work life balance. He loves to travel and explore new cultures and is family oriented. We are looking for a kind, caring partner who enjoys travelling and from a similar family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Anglo Indian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.