The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07138037 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from middle class nuclear family and born and brought in Mumbai.

I am looking for guy who is educated, well-settled man either in Mumbai or out of India only permanent resident and who is in the 28 years to 34 years age group.

Im looking for a person who will support me in my career and want to start a family with a modern independent woman.

My ideal husband should be flexible and help me out in managing the household. He should have his own social circle, support system and interests that can provide an emotional outlet on a need basis.

My dad and mom are not working.Elder sister got married.One who is elder to me who is single we are looking a guy for her.

I believe in the motto Live and let live.

I like to balance professional & family life. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to rock music, shopping, dress up and watching movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra, Alaska, Arizona, California, District of Columbia... more
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.