The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07079033 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Roman
  • Norrbottens L, Sweden


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is based in Sweden and is employed as a Researcher in the area of Fluid mechanics. She holds Masters in Aerospace Engineering from a German and a Singaporean university.

A highly energetic, optimistic and motivated person, she loves animals and keeps special interest in arts. Travelling and photography are her passion!

We are from Kerala but settled in Indore, M.P

Get in touch if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Roman
Lives in Norrbottens L, Sweden (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.