The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07040480 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is the eldest of our two daughters.She Is smart, good looking, intelligent, hard working and caring. Upon completing her BE(EXTC) from Mumbai, she graduated with her Master of Science(MS) in IT from WPI/USA. She completed her MBA as well in 2017 from California, USA.

She recently moved to Toronto in Canada with a Permanent Resident Status and working with a Company in a well-established role. Name Visible on Login is a very responsible, practical, smart and intelligent girl. She is very respectful towards elders and down to earth in nature. She has strong work ethics and is a Dance hobbyist. She loves to travel and try out new things, never shies away from trying a new restaurant or an adventurous activity. She has a very friendly demeanor and makes people around her very comfortable with her friendly smile and nature. She has a sense of humor, and adaptable to any situation.
We are looking for a suitable alliance for her, preferably from a boy who is an MS or Equivalent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Film-making, Singing, Painting
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Painting
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.