The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07025272 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Chelmsford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
'I do every little voices tell me to do.'
A friendly and family oriented person, Fun, Adventurous, Athletic, Active, Love to Laugh, Life is beautiful
originally from Kerala
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.