The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07010528 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Worcester, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, nice to meet you!

The basics about me - I was born in Kerala and moved to NYC when I was six. I grew up in NYC, moved up to Albany for a few years for college and medical school, and recently moved to Massachusetts for residency. I'm currently in my final year as an internal medicine and pediatrics resident and enjoying every minute of it.

When I'm not at work, I enjoy relaxing at home with a good book, and hanging out with friends. I enjoy both cooking and checking out new restaurants. I appreciate visiting museums and art shows, and catching a play when possible. I consider myself to be ambitious, hard working, and passionate about a variety of topics including the arts, journalism, and writing. Ask me about the publication company I started!

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, ambitious, and can make me laugh. I am very close to my family and feel like I have a very personal relationship with God and my faith. I'm looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Worcester, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGospel Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.