The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06998098 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Jabalpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me immense pleasure to describe about my lovable little sister.

To begin with, she is focused, confident, independent and open-minded girl. Takes life as it comes and believes in drawing happiness out of small things in life.

Originally from Kerala but we are settled in Jabalpur. She has completed her Masters in Paediatrics Nursing and currently working as faculty in Govt Medical College, Jabalpur.

Time away from work, she loves exploring new places. She believes in living life to the fullest and tries to have a good work-life balance.

Please review her profile and let me know if it would be a worthwhile to have a phone/chat conversation.

Thank you and happy hunting..!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jabalpur, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.