The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06931327 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Sterling, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Michelle (Name Visible on Login) is currently employed as a Oncology Immunology Scientist at AstraZeneca in Gaithersburg, MD. She has completed her Doctorate degree in Pharmacy from University of Name Visible on Loginland. She has a Bachelors degree in Neuroscience and Masters Degree in Public Health, both from the University of Virginia.

Blessed with a pleasant personality, she is caring and pious in nature. She puts her family first and loves to spend time with the family. She is an active youth member of the St. Jude Syro-Malabar Catholic Church and helps organize the youth choir and other church activities. Michelle leads a healthy and active lifestyle. Playing the piano and performing Bharatnatyam & cinematic dance are a few of her hobbies. She also enjoys listening to music, travel, watching movies, and reading.


We are a traditional affluent Syro-Malabar Catholic family with roots in Kerala and settled in Northern Virginia. We have two younger daughters - Melissa is a Software... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Sterling, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Doctorate
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Movies, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.