The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06861422 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Maharashtra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Nemmara, Dist. Palakkad and my wife belongs to Paruthipully, Dist. Palakkad, born and brought up in Mumbai. However we have been staying in Kalwa, Thane since 35yrs.I am a retired person and my wife is a homemaker . We have 2 sons and Name Visible on Login is the younger one. My son, Name Visible on Login Balagopal Name Visible on Login has completed his graduation with BSC IT, further he has done his Masters in Computer Applications (MCA) and is currently employed with a reputed Company in Mumbai as Software Engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Thane. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.