The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06640560 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in Bangalore. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. I am an independent, stubborn,straight forward,smart,fun loving, short tempered,emotional, caring,open minded person.I love to hangout with friends or family.
I may start a business in future even though I have a successful career now.
I don't like being forced to do things which I don't prefer to do. As a warning I could say it won't be easy to bear with me.
My parents and I don't believe in horoscope match. So if you are someone who has such believes I am not the one for you. I believe in mutual understanding and respect. If u treat me well I will be better to u.I don't think that I can marry someone whom i don't know much about. So I prefer to get to know the person before proceeding to next level.
I prefer orphans more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Cherthala. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.