The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06591999 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Since he was born he was a family oriented boy not only that he loves people as he believes that each and every person is being considered as the creation of GOD... but only true enough people whose deeds do justify them in the kingdom of GOD.......people do admire him for his helping other skills.....A Little secretive & A MOTIVATOR, who doesn't want to see anybody in sorrow.... rest all good... may you will be the right person who can find out more about him, only if you want to, God Bless all......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.