The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06552020 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Pathanamthitta, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login born and brought up in Maharashtra.. he as done his graduation and now we have shifted to Kerala on 2013 .. we have been in orthodox Church It's been more then 15 years we've been converted to Pentecost in ipc church .. we've 3 sons 2 are married and Name Visible on Login is youngest.. Name Visible on Login is self employed doing online food business and also family business in building construction.. we like to have god fearing girl who can be our third daughter to our family..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kerala. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Hotel & Hospitality
Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.