The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06398825 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Company Secretary
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello. Heres a little about my daughter; Born and raised in Doha, she completed her Bachelors and Masters in Kochi, Kerala, former employee of Fragomen Immigration Services in Kochi and moved back to Doha in Nov 2019. She is currently working as the Personal Assistant of a Showroom Manager in a car dealership. She is an extrovert, has strong faith in God and believes in moving forward and maintaining an optimistic view on life. Seeking a partner who is responsible, faithful and loving and who would respect, understand and care for my daughter, the way she would care for her partner.

If you are interested, send a message and I will pass my contact details to take this forward. Have a great day!

Regards,
Name Visible on Login Varghese.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Company Secretary with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Convert... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.