The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06335656 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
am Name Visible on Login. Born, brought up and settled in Abu Dhabi with my Parents. am an MBA post Graduate, currently working under Sheikh mohd Habroosh. am also running my own business/ my Own Two Gyms here, named Surur Fitness Center at khalifa street. have a degree in Human Psychology as well. i was previously employed at National Bank Of Abu Dhabi. i am the Only son. My area of interest includes fitness, music, pets, cars, bikes, Fashion, nutrition, martial arts etc. Bodybuilding is my hobby & passion. i do photo shoots. Also a learnt Musician. An Animal welfare activist too. And i am Proud to be one of the Youngest Entrepreneurs in UAE running his business as a Single owner with No Partners. Recently i have also started my own new Surur fitness Supplements business here in Abu Dhabi.

People judge easily by the looks. But Dont just go with my looks... Dont drink, i Dont smoke & i Dont enter night clubs. i Dont allow any stranger to tell me what to do, because i... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Persian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Boxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Boxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.