The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06220358 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am what most people would say a "unique" individual I'm usually the life of any event and seem to enjoy myself and make the most of life, I have always believed that if you cant laugh and enjoy your way through life then your obviously not living it well as life is a blessing in itself and should be enjoyed every second of the way. But there is a serious side to me when needed as I always will make a success out of any project that I get my hands on, as I don't believe in not applying yourself I work hard and so enjoy my free time usually with friends and family, a motto that has lived with me for a while and hopefully which will continue once I'm married as I will want to enjoy my family life as much as possible and provide and enjoy my time with them as much as I can.


Looking for someone who would be my life partner and my friend with traditional values but with a modern outlook. Someone who is smart, loving, caring, good looking, god fearing, educated,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Works in the Defense Services
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.