The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06168630 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Ulster, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
After working as a software engineer in India for 3 years, came to Ireland in 2017. Completed my Masters in Data Science and Analytics and been working since 2018 as a Data Analyst. I am an ambitious, driven individual, who loves to read, travel and gain new experiences. I am pretty broad-minded, strongly believe that growth in life has a strong correlation with our ability to adapt to our surroundings. Loves to talk, able to communicate freely and openly is something that I am really looking forward to, not to worry, Im fun to talk to ! Loves to travel, I have been travelling a lot before the pandemic and would like to explore this wonderful world more soon when it is safe for everyone. I enjoy reading, my favourite book is Harari’s Sapiens, which changed my entire perspective about human race and this world. I believe that there should be equal opportunity for all the people in this world, irrespective of gender, race and other fundamental differences that separates and divides... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Ulster, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, South Africa, Austria... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.