The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06167627 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic Latin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login is the younger of our two children. She is staying with us in Mumbai and working with a legal firm in Mumbai since November 2011 with a focus in corporate laws and private equity. She has completed her schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya, IIT, Mumbai and received her graduation in law from ILS, Pune. She has also completed her Masters in Law from Kings College London.

Our family is originally from Cochin but we have been based in Mumbai since the past 27 years. Joseph Bosco, Name Visible on Login's father has held senior and high positions in the Capital markets and Securities Market Industry in different parts of the world. He has been head of various stock exchanges and is presently retired from service but is running his own consultancy firm in Mumbai. Beena Bosco, Name Visible on Login's mother was engaged with several multinational companies until 2005 after which she has been a home maker. Name Visible on Login's elder sister is married and settled in Mumbai. She is an endodontist practicing in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Roman Catholic Latin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.