The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06063213 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has completed his B Tech from NSS Engineering college, palakkad and MBA from IIM Indore He is currently placed in AMEX in Delhi.Now he is here with us working from home in palakkad since the lockdown.He will be shifting to Bangalore by next June only. Apart from his academic skills he is a professional singer too having participated in many reality shows.We are seeking for someone who is educated preferably in the same line as his, cultured and employed and who has a flair for music and other artistic qualities .

I am a paediatrician settled in palakkad for more than 25yrs.My wife is a homemaker. Both of us are from reputed Nair and Menon families..My elder son is a Gastro enterologist married to an ENT surgeon.They are in cochin
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Hindu:Mannadiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.