The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05840143 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Dheevara
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Name Visible on Login:
She is independent, true to her ethics,ambitious yet grounded and has traditional outlook towards life.She is good at maturely and sincerely handling things and taking up responsibility and fulfilling it.She has completed her BE in computer science from PVG COET, Pune ,had worked in Infosys, pune(college-campus selection),an SAP Consultant in Accenture(Pune), and DELOITTE (US)company in Bengaluru location, she recently joined Capgemini, pune.She wanted to be well settled career- wise before she ties the knot.During school time she was into athletics and karate and have learnt bharatnatyam as part of extra curricular activities along with excellence in academics.
About Family:
We are settled in jalgaon,maharashtra(LAST 30-31 Years) and our native(both father and mother) is ezhimala(kunhimangalam) near payyanur. Father is a businessman(Jalgaon),mother SYAMALA is homemaker,Name Visible on Login's sister is an Architect and her brother is in 11th std. We will shift to Kerala... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Dheevara
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Gardening, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs, Pop Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Pop Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 125,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.