The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05826857 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Sacramento, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
I have completed my Masters in allied health and work as a therapist. I am a grounded person, who values family happiness and hard work. I am a person of integrity and I care for genuine, faithful and committed people. I am fun to be with.
The fact that Im on here is quite puzzling. This is because I have an invisible medical condition that can come in the way of an otherwise typical relationship. Please reach out to me if you wanna get to know more . I am optimistic that there is someone out there in the same boat as mine. What I mean by that is that I am looking for a person who can truly love the the person leaving other material possessions behind and be committed for a life time in God’s  creation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.