The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
On behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login, I am creating this profile to seek alliances from eligible bachelors. After completing her degree in Interior Design, she was working in Kochi for two-and-half years and then for a year in Chennai. She moved to Mississauga, Ontario and is a Canadian citizen now. We prefer boys who are in Canada/US.
Our family is originally from Thrissur. I am a consultant working for technology companies based in Vadodara and her mother is a home maker in Thrissur We have a son elder to Name Visible on Login, working as a Manager in a HR Consultancy in Mumbai. He got married and is now settled in Mumbai. Name Visible on Login loves traveling, hiking, reading, writing and photography. She has a charming personality, fun loving and humorous, loves pets and is family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Our family is settled in Thrissur, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.