The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05766832 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Ranni, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login Alphons Name Visible on Login and I am a Nurse by profession . I have completed Nursing,Diploma in french and DSW Course from Canada and worked in Halifax(Canada)for 4.5 years. I grew up in an Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Orthodox Values,.Separated after 4 months of marriage.Currently working as an IELTS /oet tutor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Ranni, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.